Administration/Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

 Randy Hubbell         Principal hubbellr@k12marshalltn.net
 Angie Phifer Assistant Principal phifera1@k12marshalltn.net

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.


FACULTY AND STAFF

 Teacher Subject/Grade  Email: 
Karen Baxley  8th grade Language Arts kbaxley@k12marshalltn.net 
Zach Amis 7th/8th grade science  zamis@k12marshalltn.net 
Micah Anderson  7th/8th grade Science manderson3@k12marshalltn.net 
Keaton Stamps 8th grade Math; Integrated Math kstamps@k12marshalltn.net 
Kara Barker 8th grade Language Arts  kbarker@k12marshalltn.net 
Lance Horton 7th/8th grade History  lhorton1@k12marshalltn.net 
Erin Glass 7th grade Language Arts  eglass@k12marshalltn.net 
Tamela Haislip 8th grade Language Arts  haislipt1@k12marshalltn.net 
Becky Hill 8th grade Math  bhill@k12marshalltn.net 
Travis Hillis 7th/8th grade History  thillis1@k12marshalltn.net 
Estelle Long 7th grade math  elong@k12marshalltn.net 
Suzanne Lynn 7th/8th grade Science  lynns@k12marshalltn.net 
Hannah Osteen 7th/8th grade History  hosteen@k12marshalltn.net 
Lee Perryman 7th grade math  perrymanl25@k12marshalltn.net 
Nicky Randolph 8th grade math  randolphs15@k12marshalltn.net 
Mark Sartain 7th grade math  msartain@k12marshalltn.net 
Melanie Wiles 7th grade Language Arts  wilesm@k12marshalltn.net 
Beverly Welch 7th grade  Language Arts bwelch2@k12marshalltn.net 

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.



AUXILIARY STAFF

 Name Position  Email: 
Dickie Adkins PE  adkinsd@k12marshalltn.net 
Randy Blackmon  Alternative School  blackmonr@k12marshalltn.net 
Febrenne Box Music, Band, Chorus  abox@k12marshalltn.net 
William Centner Alternative School  wcentner@k12marshalltn.net 
Connie Collins Intervention & Inclusion  ccollins3@k12marshalltn.net 
Chris Coleman Guidance Counselor  ccoleman@k12marshalltn.net 
Vonnie Watson  ESL  
Carolyn Keysaer Google Classroom ckeysaer1@k12marshalltn.net 
Terry Kilgallon Intervention & Inclusion  tkilgallon@k12marshalltn.net 
David Lovell PE  dlovell@k12marshalltn.net 
Danny Pickle Gateway to Technology  dpickle@k12marshalltn.net 
Kathy Stapleton CDC stapletok1@k12marshalltn.net 
Michelle Thammavongsa Alternative School mthammavongsa1@k12marshalltn.net 
Benita Villines Instructional Facilitator villinesb1@k12marshalltn.net
Connie Page Librarian
cpage@k12marshalltn.net 

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.


SUPPORT STAFF

 Name Position 
       Gayle Allen          Cafeteria 
 Lora Beard Educational Assistant  
         Vanessa Brown      Educational Assistant
 Suzette Cheatham Accounts/Office 
 Tom Childress Custodian 
 Gerald Crowell Custodian 
       Melanie Dodson      ALC Assistant 
Paula Fisher  Cafeteria 
 Amanda Foster Cafeteria 
Judy Harwell  CDC Assistant 
Ruth Isley  Cafeteria 
Edith Johnson  Cafeteria Manager 
 Trennda Johnson ISS 
 Janice Liggett Cafeteria 
 Lisa Marcelli Bookkeeping/Office 
 Anthony McLean Custodian 
Tristen PierrotOffice 
Julie Selvey  Nurse 
 Clyde Shelton Lead Custodian 
Tera Solomon  Title I Assistant 
 Teresa Tarpley Cafeteria 
 Officer Robert Warf  School Resource Officer
Melessa White  Custodian