Administration/Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

 Randy Hubbell         Principal hubbellr@k12marshalltn.net
 Dana Cordova Assistant Principal dcordova@k12marshalltn.net

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.


FACULTY AND STAFF

 Teacher Subject/Grade  Email: 
Zach Amis 8th grade science  zamis@k12marshalltn.net 
Micah Anderson  7th/8th grade Science manderson3@k12marshalltn.net 
Keaton Stamps 8th grade Math; Integrated Math kstamps@k12marshalltn.net 
Kara Barker 7th grade Language Arts  kbarker@k12marshalltn.net 
Mike Barker         7th grade Sciencembarker82@gmail.com 
Lance Horton 8th grade History  lhorton1@k12marshalltn.net 
Teagan Bartholomew 7th grade Language Arts  teabart@ut.utm.edu
Tamela Haislip 8th grade Language Arts  haislipt1@k12marshalltn.net 
Josh Hardison8th grade math jhardison@k12marshalltn.net 
Carey Truesdale 8th grade Math  truesdaleelizabeth@gmail.com 
Travis Hillis 7th/8th grade History  thillis1@k12marshalltn.net 
Estelle Long 7th grade math  elong@k12marshalltn.net 
Hannah Osteen 7th grade History  hosteen@k12marshalltn.net 
Lee Perryman 7th grade math  perrymanl25@k12marshalltn.net 
Mark Sartain 7th grade math  msartain@k12marshalltn.net 
Melanie Wiles 7th grade Language Arts  wilesm@k12marshalltn.net 
Carolyn Keysaer 8th grade  Language Arts ckeysaer1@k12marshalltn.net 
Page Sanders  8th grade Language Arts psanders@k12marshatttn.net 

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.



AUXILIARY STAFF

 Name Position  Email: 
Dickie Adkins PE  adkinsd@k12marshalltn.net 
Randy Blackmon  Alternative School  blackmonr@k12marshalltn.net 
Febrenne Box Music, Band, Chorus  abox@k12marshalltn.net 
William Centner Alternative School  wcentner@k12marshalltn.net 
Connie Collins Intervention & Inclusion  ccollins3@k12marshalltn.net 
Chris Coleman Guidance Counselor  ccoleman@k12marshalltn.net 
Vonnie Watson  ESL  
Erin Glass         ELA Intervention eglass@k12marshalltn.net 
Terry Kilgallon Intervention & Inclusion  tkilgallon@k12marshalltn.net 
David Lovell PE  dlovell@k12marshalltn.net 
Patricia Luden CDC teacher.trish.k6.sped@gmail.com
Michelle Thammavongsa Alternative School mthammavongsa1@k12marshalltn.net 
Benita Villines Instructional Facilitator villinesb1@k12marshalltn.net
Connie Page Librarian
cpage@k12marshalltn.net 

Please note:  Email links do not work well with sites made with google.  For that reason, we ask that you copy the email address into your mail program.  Sorry for any inconvenience.


SUPPORT STAFF

 Name Position 
       Gayle Allen          Cafeteria 
 Lora Beard Educational Assistant  
         Vanessa Brown      Educational Assistant
 Suzette Cheatham Accounts/Office 
 Tom Childress Custodian 
 Gerald Crowell Custodian 
       Melanie Dodson      ALC Assistant 

Cafeteria 
 Amanda Foster Cafeteria 
Ruth Isley  Cafeteria 

Cafeteria Manager 
 Trennda Johnson ISS 
 Janice Liggett Cafeteria 
 Lisa Marcelli Bookkeeping/Office 
 Anthony McLean Custodian 
Tristen PierrotOffice 
Julie Selvey  Nurse 


Joan Sands Title I Assistant 
 Teresa Tarpley Cafeteria 
 Officer Robert Warf  School Resource Officer